Bubble’s 10 days training …

Bubble came to our place to stay for 10 days where her pawrents went overseas and enjoy themselves. So here is the photo-journal of her “adventure” (following conversations are in Hokkien):

Bubble’s a shy little girl JRT …
… who … are very shy, unlike most JRT …
One day, her pawrents decided to leave her with us while they go enjoy themselves … Rain: hey pretty, stick around and beware of the white-big-fat-wolf …
Shine: somebody call me … hey new kid … check it out … you have food???
Rain: eat six …
Bubble: no … please don’t harm me ~
Rain: Hey bui eh, don’t bully her … she’s mine …
Bubble: please help me ~
Shine: Oh ~ sorry sorry …
Rain: don’t worry, I smack Shine until she have to wear 金钟罩 …
Bubble: Oh ~ my hero …
Rain: you must be hungry and tired … come, have some food …
Shine: can I have also???
Rain: Ai yoh ~ Bui Eh 真贪吃
Rain: Bui eh, siam leh, I want to take photo with my girl
Shine: Ok loh … I move … ai yah, kar chng jieng ~~
Rain: Ma ma don’t take first …
Bubble: Too late leh …
Shine: Hello, take one photo with me also lah … let them know short hair, long hair, as long as pretty, no hair also pretty one … hee ~~~
Bubble: Hooligan …
Pa & Ma: Jia bah tio kun … eat six …
The girls are sleeping soundly … then suddenly …
Rain and Bubble jump on the sofa and continue ….
and they got closer … physically …
Rain: Mai koi bak chew … gey gey kun …
Bubble: cannot ~ my heart beat very fast …
Rain: ai yah, char boh … ok, I hug hug you to sleep … hee ~~
Bubble: {{giggle}} …
Rain: goodnight darling, {{kiss}}
Bubble: hee ~~~ {{more giggle}}

After ten days, Bubble pawrents (hereinafter known as 亲家) brought her home … and surprisingly, the one who misses her is …..

Shine: where is Bubble???
3 responses to “Bubble’s 10 days training …

  1. LOL! Funny caption! Btw are you guys still interested in club4paws swimming?

  2. wahahhaa..very funnie!

Leave a Reply

